Contact

We are the people behind Pien Universe. Feel free to send us a message!

Pien Webshop

Webshop Customer Service

webshop@pien.fi

Address

NEIPA Group Oü
Pikaliiva tn 90/2-32
13516 Tallinn

Lasse Karppinen

Lasse Karppinen

Logistics Manager

lasse@pien.fi

Joni Javanainen

Joni Javanainen

Data Monkey

joni@pien.fi

Pien Shop

Address

Ateneuminkuja 2
00100 Helsinki

Pien Shop Customer service

Call / Whatsapp:
+358 50 4123323

shop@pien.fi

Christa Krook

Christa Krook

Pien Shop Manager

+358 45 664 7080
christa@pien.fi

Pien Distribution

Andreas 'Andy' Lundmark

Andreas ‘Andy’ Lundmark

Pope Beerius

B2B Sales & Product Management

+358 50 590 4236
andy@pien.fi

Jesse Grandell

Jesse Grandell

Saint of Sales

B2B Sales & Powered By Pien

+358 50 3020 322
jesse@pien.fi

Miro Javanainen

Miro Javanainen

Sales Representative

B2B Sales & Powered By Pien

+358 50 322 1033
miro@pien.fi

Pien Brewing

Osoite

Hämeentie 15
00500 Helsinki

Erkki Häme

Erkki Häme

Founder, Owner & Creative Director

+358 45 6338 045
erkki@pien.fi

Pien Administration

 Tuomas Kokkonen

Tuomas Kokkonen

CEO

Founder & Owner

+358 44 511 5113
tuomas@pien.fi

Erkki Häme

Erkki Häme

Beer Explorer

Founder, Owner & Creative Director

+358 45 6338 045
erkki@pien.fi

Katri Kantola

Katri Kantola

Head of Marketing

+358 40 184 9293
katri@pien.fi

Mira Shemeikka

Mira Shemeikka

Digital Marketing Specialist

mira@pien.fi

Send a message